2011 Junior & Mini-Tennis

Nine Coylton teams plus one Sundrum team were entered in the Ayrshire Red League.
Coylton A - League Division 1 runners-up (Euan Wilson, Dylan Hewitson, Hannah Spence, Sam Kerr)
Coylton C  - League Division 2 runners-up (Sammy Jess, Monica McCrorie, Lee Uriarte, Mitchell Lamont)
Coylton F - League Division 4 runners-up (Stephen McLarty, Ryan Devlin, Matthew Lubek, Claire Wilson, Luke Jones).

There are 48 teams from across Ayrshire in the mini red league. In the last 5 years we have been first division champions twice and runners-up three times.

Ayrshire Boys Open Champion (Euan Wilson)
Ayrshire Girls Open runner-up (Hannah Spence)
Ayrshire Girls 9U runner-up (Hannah Spence)

Ayrshire Primary Schools’ (mini red) runners-up - Coylton Primary School (in the last 7 years we have won this 3 times and been runners-up 4 times).

Euan Wilson, Eilidh McKay, Jennifer McMillan , Dylan Hewitson, Hannah Spence, Monica McCrorie, Sam Kerr, Adam Smith.